Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Co-Founders Leadership Call – Week #6 on Becoming Effective

February 19 @ 8:30 pm - 9:00 pm UTC+0

Join us for our weekly call series for week six in our series of seven trainings on “Becoming Effective” with Orenda Co-Founder George Hall, Executive Director Nina Golden and VP of Sales Doug Sandstedt. Tonight it is about getting your customers and partners started right… this is where the duplication happens for your business.

In the coming weeks they will guide you through this series of calls designed to 1. Make your efforts effective and 2. Get the most from your efforts as you share Orenda with others. These will be calls that you will want your entire team on regardless of how part-time or full-time they are doing the Orenda Business.

George Hall

Be sure to download these documents for tonights call:

Download this weeks call outline: Call #6 Outline

Download the: Orenda DNA Success Guide

Join us at orendalive.com

Join by phone by calling: 646-568-7788                                 

Our Meeting ID is: 4808891001

(9:30PM Eastern, 8:30PM Central, 7:30PM Mountain, 7:30PM Arizona, 6:30PM Pacific, 5:30PM Alaska, 4:30PM Hawaii)

More information about Orenda at thisisorenda.com

 

Details

Date:
February 19
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
http://orendalive.com

Organizer

Orenda International
Phone:
866-673-1333
Website:
www.thisisorenda.com