Loading Events

Co-Founders Leadership Call – Week #7 on Becoming Effective

November 27 @ 8:30 pm - 9:00 pm UTC+0

Join us for our weekly call series with our final week in our series of seven trainings onGeorge Hall“Becoming Effective” with Co-Founder George Hall, Orenda Executive Director Nina Golden, and VP of Sales Doug Sandstedt. Tonight it is about promoting local and destination events. The importance on how these can propel your group to a whole new level.

In the coming weeks they will guide you through this series of calls designed to 1. Make your efforts effective and 2. Get the most from your efforts as you share Orenda with others. These will be calls that you will want your entire team on regardless of how part-time or full-time they are doing the Orenda Business.

Doug New

Be sure to download these documents for tonights call:

Download this weeks call outline: Call #7 Outline

Download the: Orenda DNA Success Guide

Join us at orendalive.com

Join by phone by calling: 646-568-7788                                 

Our Meeting ID is: 4808891001

(9:30PM Eastern, 8:30PM Central, 7:30PM Mountain, 7:30PM Arizona, 6:30PM Pacific, 5:30PM Alaska, 4:30PM Hawaii)

More information about Orenda at thisisorenda.com


Join us for LIFT OFF 2018 this January 19 & 20

in Scottsdale, Arizona at the beautiful Omni Montelucia Resort!

Get Your Tickets Now

 

Details

Date:
November 27
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
http://orendalive.com

Organizer

Orenda International
Phone:
866-673-1333
Website:
www.thisisorenda.com