Loading Events

Co-Founders Leadership Call – Week #7 on Becoming Effective

February 26 @ 8:30 pm - 9:00 pm UTC+0

Welcome to call number five in our training series of seven calls on “Becoming Effective” with Co-Founder George Hall, and VP of Sales Doug Sandstedt. On tonights call its about promoting events and definitely destination events with your team.

This series is designed to 1. Make your efforts effective and 2. Get the most from your efforts as you share Orenda with others. These will be calls that you will want your entire team on regardless of how part-time or full-time they are doing the Orenda Business.George Hall

Be sure to download these documents for tonights call:

Download this weeks call outline: Call #7 Outline

Download the: Orenda DNA Success Guide

Join us online from orendalive.com

Join by phone by calling: 646-568-7788

Our Meeting ID is 4808891001

(9:30PM Eastern, 8:30PM Central, 7:30PM Mountain, 6:30PM Arizona, 6:30PM Pacific, 5:30PM Alaska, 4:30PM Hawaii)

More information about Orenda at thisisorenda.com

Details

Date:
February 26
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
http://orendalive.com