Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Orenda Leadership Call – Vision Mastery!

September 25 @ 8:30 pm - 9:00 pm

This is a learnable skill! Orenda Co-Founder George Hall will lead the discussion through the development of a fulfilling vision of the future, how you advance this vision from doubt, to belief, to knowing and positive expectation! Finally, we will cover mastering the sharing of the vision, and how to lead your group through these steps. This is a secret of thee masters…yours on Monday night!

Join us at OrendaLive.com

Or join us by phone by calling: 646-568-7788

Our Meeting ID: 480 889 1001

(9:30PM Eastern, 8:30PM Central, 7:30PM Mountain,  6:30PM Arizona, 6:30PM Pacific, 3:30PM Hawaii)

Join us for a Chicago Gold School this October 13th and 14th!!

Get Information NOW!


Details

Date:
September 25
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
http://OrendaLive.com