Loading Events

Orenda Leadership Call for Sunday, July 12th

July 12 @ 8:30 pm CDT


Sunday Leadership Call for Sunday, July 12th

Join Orenda co-founder and the gang for this Sunday's topic, "Creating Success in the Gig Economy"


See this summary from Todd Falcone...

Since this thing started in mid March, I have had hundreds of conversations
with network marketers from all over the world.  Here's a few things, both
good and bad that have come from this.  

The Bad. 
- People scared, worried and in paralysis mode. 
- A degree of uncertainty in the air.  
- No physical events to get together with teams.  

Honestly...I can't see a whole lot more of the BAD. 

THE GOOD.  
- People realizing they need to earn from home.   
- We've had to adapt and be more creative.  That's good. 
- Those with their head in the game have had record gains. 
- A whole new group of people who have never considered 
network marketing are joining our profession.  
- We have a way to take care of our families without ever
leaving our homes.  Yes...I know we want to get out again.  

From what I can tell, we are the ONLY VIABLE and IMMEDIATE
solution for people to start a business with no experience and 
very little capital and start earning money.  No business plans,
attorneys, hiring, or brilliant ideas needed.  

MY SUGGESTION.  Get busy PROMOTING!!!!  This isn't the time
to be sitting on the sidelines watching.  

Or Join by phone, dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) 
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) 
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York) 
+1 253 215 8782 US 
+1 301 715 8592 US 
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) 

Use Our Meeting ID: 4808891001#

(9:30PM Eastern, 8:30PM Central, 7:30PM Mountain, 6:30PM Arizona, 

6:30PM Pacific, 3:30PM Hawaii)

Sunday Leadership Call for Sunday, July 12th

Join Orenda co-founder and the gang for this Sunday's topic, "Creating success in the Gig Economy" Since this thing started in mid March, I have had hundreds of conversationswith network marketers from all over the world.  Here's a few things, bothgood and bad that have come from this.  The Bad. - People scared, worried and in paralysis mode. - A degree of uncertainty in the air.  - No physical events to get together with teams.  Honestly...I can't see a whole lot more of the BAD. THE GOOD.  - People realizing they need to earn from home.   - We've had to adapt and be more creative.  That's good. - Those with their head in the game have had record gains. - A whole new group of people who have never considered network marketing are joining our profession.  - We have a way to take care of our families without everleaving our homes.  Yes...I know we want to get out again.  From what I can tell, we are the ONLY VIABLE and IMMEDIATEsolution for people to start a business with no experience and very little capital and start earning money.  No business plans,attorneys, hiring, or brilliant ideas needed.  MY SUGGESTION.  Get busy PROMOTING!!!!  This isn't the timeto be sitting on the sidelines watching.

Or Join by phone, dial by your location +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 646 876 9923 US (New York) +1 253 215 8782 US +1 301 715 8592 US +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

Use Our Meeting ID: 4808891001#

(9:30PM Eastern, 8:30PM Central, 7:30PM Mountain, 6:30PM Arizona,

6:30PM Pacific, 3:30PM Hawaii)

Details

Date:
July 12
Time:
8:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
www.orendalive.com

Organizer

Orenda International
Phone:
866-673-1333
Website:
www.thisisorenda.com