Loading Events

Orenda Opportunity Zoom Call

December 1 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm CST

This Tuesday, December 1st at 8:30 pm Central, join Orenda Executive Director Nina Golden and Orenda field leaders for our December Opportunity Zoom call. Perfect for inviting new guests as well as for folks moving into the Orenda Opportunity. Orenda will also have some special announcements to share... don't be the last person on your team to know.

 Join by phone, just dial by your location 
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) 
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) 
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York) 
+1 253 215 8782 US 
+1 301 715 8592 US 
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) 

Use Our Meeting ID: 4808891001# 

(9:30PM Eastern, 8:30PM Central, 7:30PM Mountain, 7:30PM Arizona, 6:30PM Pacific, 3:30PM Hawaii)

Details

Date:
December 1
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Orenda International
Phone:
866-673-1333
Website:
www.thisisorenda.com