Loading Events

Orenda Health Series Zoom Call

April 20 @ 8:30 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

This Tuesday, April 20th at 8:30 pm Central, join Anne Herrick-Dienel discussing recipes that are great with the Orenda 10 Day Detox Cleanse, plant based and healthy lifestyles.


Or Join by phone, dial by your location 
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) 
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) 
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York) 
+1 253 215 8782 US 
+1 301 715 8592 US 
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) 

Use Our Meeting ID: 4808891001#

(9:30PM Eastern, 8:30PM Central, 7:30PM Mountain, 7:30PM Arizona, 

6:30PM Pacific, 3:30PM Hawaii)

Details

Date:
April 20
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:00 pm CDT
Event Category:
Website:

Organizer

Orenda International
Phone:
866-673-1333
Website:
www.thisisorenda.com